Contact

Cracow University of Economics

International Programmes Office

 

ul. Rakowicka 27

31-510 Kraków

Poland

 

phone: +48 (12) 293 54 71

fax: +48 (12) 293 50 97

 

Office hours: 11am to 3pm (exception of Wednesdays)

bpz.info@uek.krakow.pl

admissions@uek.krakow.pl

 

The Office is located in „Stróżówka" building

Agnieszka Nowak

Agnieszka Nowak

Head of IPO, Erasmus+ Coordinator

tel. +48 (12) 293 54 56

agnieszka.nowak@uek.krakow.pl

room 2.3

Sylwia Rutkowska

V-ce head of IPO, contact person for: Double Degree; recruitment agencies; outgoing students (Australia,  Canada, China, Korea, Mexico, Peru, Taiwan, USA, Venezuela); Master of Public Administration (GVSU).

tel. +48 (12) 293 54 72

e-mail: sylwia.rutkowska@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: Tuesday 13:00 - 15:00

room 2.3 

Sylwia Rutkowska
Joanna Jackowska

Joanna Jackowska

Contact person for: incoming students (Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey); ENBS;  STEP (Japan); CEEPUS incoming students, Intensive Program.

phone: +48 (12) 293 52 86

joanna.jackowska@uek.krakow.pl

Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 11:00 – 13:00

room 1.3

Lena Kolasa

Finance

phone: +48 (12) 293 54 71

lena.kolasa@uek.krakow.pl

room 2.3

Lena Kolasa
Dominika Lemler

Dominika Lemler

Contact person for: Erasmus+; DAAD; JOSZEF.

phone: +48 (12) 293 55 41

dominika.lemler@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: Friday 11:00 – 13:00

room 1.4

Anna Lisiecka

Contact person for: English language studies at CUE - Corporate Finance and Accounting, International Business; website management and IPO Facebook profile.

phone: +48 (12) 293 54 83

e-mail: lisiecka@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: Monday 11:00 – 13:00, Tuesday 11:00 - 13:00

room 2.1

Anna Lisiecka
Justyna Mentel

Justyna Mentel

Contact person for: outgoing students (Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia); Basic Language Course; marks recalculation.

phone: +48 (12) 293 55 52

justyna.mentel@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: Thursday 11:00 – 13:00

room 1.2

Łukasz Smug

Contact: schedules for International Business, Corporate Finance and Accounting; contact person for PhD Studies.

tel.: (12) 293 54 86

e-mail - PhD Studies: smugl@uek.krakow.pl

room 1.1

Łukasz Smug
Anna Szczerbań

Anna Szczerbań

Contact person for: the Polish Module; the English Module course; financial issues considering PhD in English; schedule for studies in English.
phone: +48 (12) 293 54 86
e – mail: joanna.rozycka@uek.krakow.pl
room 1.1

Małgorzata Trojanowska

Contact person for: promotion; volunteering; CEEPUS outgoing students; Polish Path; Website management, Polish Language Summer School, Basic Language Course.

phone: +48 (12) 293 52 94

malgorzata.trojanowska@uek.krakow.pl

Office Hours: Friday 13:00 - 15:00

room 1.5

Małgorzata Trojanowska
Katarzyna Zimny

Katarzyna Zimny

Contact person for outgoing students: Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Island, the Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, UK; Polish Path.

phone: +48 (12) 293 52 94

e-mail: katarzyna.zimny@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: Thursday 13:00 - 15:00

room 1.5

 

This site uses cookies. The terms and conditions on storage and access to cookies can be changed in the browser's settings. Privacy Policy