Contact

Cracow University of Economics

International Programmes Office

 

ul. Rakowicka 27

31-510 Kraków

Poland

 

phone: +48 (12) 293 54 71

fax: +48 (12) 293 50 97

 

bpz.info@uek.krakow.pl

admissions@uek.krakow.pl

Email address for mobility recruitment purposes only:rekrutacjabpz@uek.krakow.pl

 

The Office is located in „Stróżówka" building

 

Please contact directly coordinators from the list below.

Agnieszka Nowak

Agnieszka Nowak

Head of IPO, Erasmus+ Coordinator

tel. +48 (12) 293 54 56

agnieszka.nowak@uek.krakow.pl

room 2.3

Sylwia Rutkowska

Deputy head of IPO, contact person for: Double Degree; recruitment agencies; outgoing students (Australia,  Canada, China, Korea, Mexico, Peru, Taiwan, USA, Venezuela); Master of Public Administration (GVSU).

tel. +48 (12) 293 54 72

e-mail: sylwia.rutkowska@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: Tuesday 1pm - 3pm, Wednesday 1pm - 3pm

room 2.3 

Sylwia Rutkowska
Joanna Jackowska

Joanna Jackowska

Contact person for: incoming students (Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey); ENBS;  STEP (Japan); CEEPUS incoming students, Intensive Program.

phone: +48 (12) 293 52 86

joanna.jackowska@uek.krakow.pl

Office Hours: Monday 11am – 1pm, Wednesday 11am - 1pm

room 1.3

Lena Kolasa

Finance

phone: +48 (12) 293 54 71

lena.kolasa@uek.krakow.pl

room 2.3

Lena Kolasa
Magdalena Krasowska

Magdalena Krasowska

Contact person for: incoming students

phone: +48 (12) 293 52 86

magdalena.krasowska@uek.krakow.pl

room 1.3

Office Hours: Monday 11am – 1pm, Thursday 11am - 1pm

room 1.3

Dominika Lemler

Contact person for: Erasmus+; DAAD; JOSZEF.

phone: +48 (12) 293 55 41

dominika.lemler@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: Monday 11am – 1pm, Wednesday 11am - 1pm

room 1.4

Dominika Lemler
Anna Lisiecka

Anna Lisiecka

Contact person for: International promotion

phone: +48 (12) 293 54 83

e-mail: lisiecka@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: appointments only

room 2.1

Justyna Mentel

Contact person for: outgoing students (Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia); Basic Language Course; marks recalculation.

phone: +48 (12) 293 55 52

justyna.mentel@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: Wednesday 1 pm - 3pm and Friday 11am – 1pm

room 1.2

Justyna Mentel
Łukasz Smug

Łukasz Smug

Contact: schedules for International Business, Corporate Finance and Accounting, Modern Business Management, Applied Inforrmatics, contact with foreign students studying in English.

 

tel.: (12) 293 54 86

e-mail: smugl@uek.krakow.pl

Office Hours:Tuesday 11am – 1pm, Wednesday 11am - 1pm

room 1.5

 

 

 

Małgorzata Trojanowska

Contact person for: promotion; volunteering; CEEPUS outgoing students; Polish Path; Website management, Polish Language Summer School, Basic Language Course.

phone: +48 (12) 293 52 94

malgorzata.trojanowska@uek.krakow.pl

Office Hours:Tuesday 11am – 1pm, Wednesday 11am - 1pm

room 1.5

Małgorzata Trojanowska
Katarzyna Zimny

Katarzyna Zimny

Contact person for outgoing students: Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Island, the Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, UK; Polish Path.

phone: +48 (12) 293 52 94

e-mail: katarzyna.zimny@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours:  Tuesday 11am - 1pm and Friday 1pm - 3pm

room 1.5

 

This site uses cookies. The terms and conditions on storage and access to cookies can be changed in the browser's settings. Privacy Policy