Agnieszka Nowak

Agnieszka Nowak

Head of IPO, Erasmus+ Coordinator

phone: +48 (12) 293 54 56

agnieszka.nowak@uek.krakow.pl

room 2.3

Joanna Jackowska

Contact person for: incoming students (Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey); ENBS;  STEP (Japan); CEEPUS incoming students, Intensive Program.

phone: +48 (12) 293 52 86

joanna.jackowska@uek.krakow.pl

Office Hours: Monday 11am – 1pm, Wednesday 11am - 1pm

room 1.3

Joanna Jackowska
Lena Kolasa

Lena Kolasa

Finance

phone: +48 (12) 293 54 71

lena.kolasa@uek.krakow.pl

room 2.3

Dominika Lemler

Contact person for: Erasmus+- KA107; Education EEA programme, bilateral agreements.

phone: +48 (12) 293 55 41

dominika.lemler@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: Monday 11am – 1pm, Wednesday 11am - 1pm

room 1.4

Dominika Lemler
Justyna Mentel

Justyna Mentel

Contact person for: outgoing students (Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia); Basic Language Course; marks recalculation.

phone: +48 (12) 293 55 52

justyna.mentel@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: Wednesday 1 pm - 3pm and Friday 11am – 1pm

room 1.2

Sylwia Rutkowska

Deputy head of IPO, contact person for: Double Degree; recruitment agencies; outgoing students (Australia,  Canada, China, Korea, Mexico, Peru, Taiwan, USA, Venezuela); Master of Public Administration (GVSU).

phone: +48 (12) 293 54 72

e-mail: sylwia.rutkowska@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: Tuesday 1pm - 3pm, Wednesday 1pm - 3pm

room 2.3 

Sylwia Rutkowska
Łukasz Smug

Łukasz Smug

Contact: schedules for International Business, Corporate Finance and Accounting, Modern Business Management, Applied Inforrmatics, contact with foreign students studying in English.

 

phone: +48 (12) 293 54 86

e-mail: smugl@uek.krakow.pl

Office Hours:Tuesday 11am – 1pm, Wednesday 11am - 1pm

room 1.5

 

 

 

Katarzyna Zimny

Contact person for outgoing students: Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Island, the Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, UK; Polish Path.

phone: +48 (12) 293 52 94

e-mail: katarzyna.zimny@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours:  Tuesday 11am - 1pm and Friday 1pm - 3pm

room 1.5

 

Katarzyna Zimny
This site uses cookies. The terms and conditions on storage and access to cookies can be changed in the browser's settings. Privacy Policy