Agnieszka Nowak

Agnieszka Nowak

Head of IPO, Erasmus+ Coordinator

tel. +48 (12) 293 54 56

agnieszka.nowak@uek.krakow.pl

room 2.3

Joanna Jackowska

Contact person for: incoming students (Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey); EMBS;  STEP (Japan); CEEPUS incoming students, Intensive Program.

phone: +48 (12) 293 52 86

joanna.jackowska@uek.krakow.pl

Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 11:00 – 13:00

room 1.3

Joanna Jackowska
Lena Kolasa

Lena Kolasa

Finance

phone: +48 (12) 293 54 71

lena.kolasa@uek.krakow.pl

room 2.3

Magdalena Krasowska

Contact person for: Mentor Programme,  incoming students (Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, UK, USA) and students from Georgia, Russia, Ukraine (studying in English); Scandinavian Module.

phone: +48 (12) 293 52 86

magdalena.krasowska@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 11:00 – 13:00

room 1.3

Magdalena Krasowska
Dominika Lemler

Dominika Lemler

Contact person for: Erasmus+; DAAD; JOSZEF.

phone: +48 (12) 293 55 41

dominika.lemler@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: Friday 11:00 – 13:00

room 1.4

Justyna Mentel

Contact person for: outgoing students (Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia); marks recalculation.

phone: +48 (12) 293 55 52

justyna.mentel@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: Thursday 11:00 – 13:00

room 1.2

Justyna Mentel
Sylwia Rutkowska

Sylwia Rutkowska

V-ce head of IPO, contact person for: Double Degree; recruitment agencies; outgoing students (Australia,  Canada, China, Korea, Mexico, Peru, Taiwan, USA, Venezuela); Master of Public Administration (GVSU).

tel. +48 (12) 293 54 72

e-mail: sylwia.rutkowska@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: Tuesday 13:00 - 15:00

room 2.3 

Małgorzata Trojanowska

Contact person for: promotion; volunteering; CEEPUS outgoing students; Polish Path; Website management, Polish Language Summer School.

phone: +48 (12) 293 52 94

malgorzata.trojanowska@uek.krakow.pl

Office Hours: Friday 13:00 - 15:00

room 1.5

Małgorzata Trojanowska
Katarzyna Zimny

Katarzyna Zimny

Contact person for outgoing students: Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Island, the Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, UK; Polish Path.

phone: +48 (12) 293 52 94

e-mail: katarzyna.zimny@uek.krakow.pl

Office hours: Thursday 13:00 - 15:00

room 1.5